Megaport Live: Tech Drop-Ins

  • Want to be the smartest person in the room when it comes to networking?
  • Looking to upgrade your cloud architecture?
  • Wish you could have interesting networking conversations with people who actually get it?


Welcome to Megaport Live: Tech Drop-ins!


Our Solutions Architects are here to spill the beans straight from the field. Each week, we'll be diving into the world of networking in these bite-sized 30-minute sessions.


Enjoy casual and informative conversations with industry experts, and get live demos as we walk you through the latest and greatest on everything from networking as a service to multicloud connectivity and more.


This isn't your typical snooze-fest webinar – it's an interactive playground where questions are encouraged, insights are shared, and solutions are celebrated. So grab a coffee and bring your burning questions, clever networking hacks, or just level up your knowledge with us as we lead the networking revolution.


See you there!


Session 1 (APAC):

Every Friday, 12pm AEST

Session 2 (United States):

Every Friday, 9:00am PST (12:00pm EST)

Session 3 (Europe):

Every Friday, 9:00am GMT/10:00am CET

Location:

Online


Register below

Presented by our Solutions Architect Team

A different Solutions Architect from our team will present each week.

Asia Pacific
Jason Bordujenko
Steve Tu
Kimi Todaka
Mark Austen
Ryan Tucker
Serena Toh

Americas
Brian Bowman
Dan Pfyl
Matt Bero
Matthew Madawi
Michael Elmore
Ryan Shcroeder
Todd Wenzel

Europe, Middle East, and Africa
Paul McGuinness
David Sloan
Gary Taylor
Lionel David