Image
Live Webinar

Network Transformation: Reimagine Multicloud Design

April 28 and May 12, 2021 

Consider this: 42% of enterprises are interested in using or increasing as-a-service network services to simplify their IT network and operational management. However, 1 out of 4 enterprises have also experienced or expect challenges with hybrid cloud and multicloud network designs*.

Join our Solutions team around the world for a fast-paced 2 part series.

*Source: Forrester Analytics' Global Business Techographics® Network and Telecom Survey, 2020 and Global Infrastructure Survey 2019. For full details, check out our commissioned Forrester Consulting 2021 Cloud Connectivity Buyer’s Guide.

We will cover:


  • A collection of reference architectures (from simple to complex) distilled from 2000+ real customer deployments

  • Insights for common design scenarios like diversity and high availability

  • Best practices for essential use cases such as business continuity, backup, and storage

  • The latest virtual routing, SD-WAN, and automation capabilities available for even better performance

  • Live Q&A
Cloud-Wheel.png
Register for the live webcast.
Register Now

Join a time that best suits your location 

Webcast 1
APR 28 & MAY 12, 12pm AEST | 3pm NZ


Webcast 2
APR 28 & MAY 12, 10am BST | 11am CEST


Webcast 3
APR 28 & MAY 12, 11am PDT | 2pm EDT


Hosting Webcast 1


  • ...
  • jason bordujenko

Steve Tu
Principal Solutions Architect
Asia Pacific

LinkedIn Profile

Jason Bordujenko
Head of Solutions APAC
Asia Pacific

LinkedIn Profile

Hosting Webcast 2


...

Paul McGuinness
Head of Solutions
Europe

LinkedIn Profile

Hosting Webcast 3


  • ...
  • james mcelvanna

Mike Rockwell
Head of Solutions
North America

LinkedIn Profile

James McElvanna
Solutions Architect
North America

LinkedIn Profile

Register for Network Transformation: Reimagine Multicloud Design

Icon For Arrow-up